Products

Home Health Webinar | HCANYS
Home Health Webinar | HCANYS

In this series you’ll learn some “behind the scenes” HACKS that OAI’s experts use to organize, highlight, and quickly access key CMS guidance as we teach Blueprint for OASIS Accuracy workshops, conduct audits, and respond to provider questions through OAI’s day-to-day management of the CMS Home Health Quality Reporting program helpdesk.

These hands-on sessions are like no other OASIS training you’ve participated in! Prior to the two two-hour webinar training sessions, attendees will receive by mail a hard-copy “INSTANT OASIS Hacks Kit” that includes:

  • a copy of the INSTANT OASIS Answers book 
  • the Key Concepts Reference Card
  • 75 Key Concepts tabs to customize your INSTANT book

This is not an introductory OASIS course. Attendees should have at least a familiarity with the OASIS items and data collection rules.

Choose a webinar series:

June 17-18, 2021 ~ 12pm-2pm PST /3pm-5pm EST (register by June 9, 2021)

July 27-28, 2021 ~ 11am-1pm PST /2pm-4pm EST (register by July 19, 2021)

$495
Quantity
1
Date and Book Perference
Frequently Bought Together