Products

January 2022 - Quarterly OASIS Update
Quarterly OASIS Update
January 2022 - Quarterly OASIS Update

The Quarterly OASIS Update with OASIS Answers provides a review of any new OASIS data collection guidance documents, resources and data set changes from the previous quarter.  Strategically scheduled to coincide with CMS releases of Q&A updates, get ahead by learning the newest guidance promptly and directly from the OASIS Answers’ experts. Unique application-based scenarios will be presented and reviewed to demonstrate and reinforce the new CMS guidance presented.  Assure that you and your staff are aware of and ready to immediately implement the latest OASIS data collection rules.

If you select to participate in the LIVE session, your purchase includes access for one log-in to the live event. If you prefer to have ongoing access to the information covered in the Quarterly OASIS Update, consider choosing the RECORDED session which gives you flexibility both in content reference and being able to inform remote staff or colleagues who weren’t available on the day of the event.  You can also choose the PLUS option which allows access during the LIVE event PLUS you will have access to the RECORDED version of the update afterward.

January 19, 2022

Event Start Time: 1:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM Mountain / 10:00 AM Pacific

$199
Quantity
1
Format
Frequently Bought Together